No School Monday, May 27th. Denver Public Schools will be closed in observance of Memorial Day
No hay clases el lunes 27 de mayo. Las escuelas públicas de Denver estarán cerradas en conmemoración del Día de los Caídos
Nghỉ học Thứ Hai, ngày 27 tháng 5. Trường Công Denver sẽ đóng cửa để kỷ niệm Ngày Tưởng niệm

Teachers

Buhl headshot

Virginia Buhl

CTE Art Teacher, Dept. Chair
Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org

Gallegos headshot

Gregory Gallegos

Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair, Yearbook
Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Hester headshot

Justin Hester

Science Teacher, Dept. Chair
Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org

Kim headshot

Hajung Kim

Language Arts Teacher
Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org

Larson headshot

Emily Larson

Science Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org

Lucero headshot

Elise Lucero-Rederick

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org

Nethery headshot

Kathryn Nethery

Special Education Teacher, Language Arts
Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org

Ortiz Benitez headshot

Eva Ortiz Benitez

Language Arts, Senior Team Lead
Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org