Teachers

Brady headshot

Kelly Brady

Social Studies Teacher
Kelly_Brady@dpsk12.org

Buhl headshot

Virginia Buhl

CTE Art Teacher, Dept. Chair
Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org

Carlson headshot

Brenda Carlson

Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Brenda_Carlson@dpsk12.org

Conard headshot

Karissa Conard

Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook
Karissa_Conard@dpsk12.org

Davis headshot

Melissa Davis

Special Education Teacher
Melissa_Davis@dpsk12.org

Ford headshot

Leslie Ford

Special Education Teacher
Leslie_Ford@dpsk12.org

Gallegos headshot

Gregory Gallegos

Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair
Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Hester headshot

Justin Hester

Science Teacher, Dept. Chair
Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org

Ivy headshot

Kristen Ivy

Physical Education Teacher, Dept. Chair
Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org

Kim headshot

Hajung Kim

Language Arts Teacher
Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org

Kullhem headshot

Angela Kullhem

Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Dept. Chair
Angela_Kullhem@dpsk12.org

Larson headshot

Emily Larson

Science Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org

Lucero headshot

Elise Lucero-Rederick

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org

Malasayeva headshot

Katsiaryna Malasayeva

Special Education Teacher, Mathematics
Katsiaryna_Malasayeva@dpsk12.org

Nethery headshot

Kathryn Nethery

Special Education Teacher, Language Arts
Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org

Ortiz Benitez headshot

Eva Ortiz Benitez

Language Arts, Senior Team Lead
Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Samantha Patti

Social Studies, Dept. Chair
Samantha_Patti@dpsk12.org

Ramirez headshot

Michael Ramirez

Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach
Michael_Ramirez@dpsk12.org

Schoeninger headshot

Jessica Schoeninger

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org

Smith headshot

Jane Smith

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Student Board of Education
Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org