Staff Directory

Group of students holding up ALHS shirts
Photo Name Title Department Email
Esquibel headshot Antonio Esquibel Principal Administration Antonio_Esquibel@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jose Manual Alba Roman Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers JoseManual_AlbaRoman@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Amanda M. Altmeyer Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Amanda_Altmeyer@dpsk12.org
Angerhofer headshot Celine Angerhofer World Languages Teacher World Languages, Teachers Celine_Angerhofer@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Bob Archuleta Facility Manager Support Staff Robert_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Arroyo headshot Kevin D Arroyo Manager of Athletics, Activities and Culture Administration Kevin_Arroyo@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Javier BaƱuelos Communications Specialist Support Staff Javier_Banuelos@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ana Barco Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers AnaBeatriz_BarcoHerrera@dpsk12.org
Bastian headshot Jessica Bastian Munoz School Social Worker Mental & Physical Health Jessica_BastianMunoz@dpsk12.org
Bay-Flower headshot Cathryn Bay-Fowler CTE Art Teacher CTE Art, Teachers Cathryn_Bay-Fowler@dpsk12.org
Beasley headshot Mark Beasley JROTC Instructor JROTC, Teachers Mark_Beasley@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ronald J. Benkelman Science Teacher Science Ronald_Benkelman@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Celeste Borg Paraprofessional Support Staff Celeste_Borg@dpsk12.org
Brady headshot Kelly Brady Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers Kelly_Brady@dpsk12.org
Brazie headshot Kimberly Brazie Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Kimberly_Brazie@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ruby Briseno Paraprofessional Special Education Support Staff Ruby_Briseno@dpsk12.org
Buhl headshot Virginia Buhl CTE Art Teacher, Dept. Chair CTE Art, Teachers Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Daniel Bujanda Student Advisor Support Staff Daniel_Bujanda@dpsk12.org
Burke headshot Scott Burke Assistant Principal – College and Career Administration Scott_Burke@dpsk12.org
Blesa headshot Elena Calvo Blesa World Languages Teacher World Languages, Teachers Elena_CalvoBlesa@dpsk12.org
Carlson headshot Brenda Carlson Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead Mathematics, Teachers Brenda_Carlson@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Erik Carrasco-Ramirez Physical Education Teacher Physical Education, Teachers Erik_Carrasco-Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Terrilee Castaneda Accounting Technician Support Staff Terrilee_Castaneda@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ricardo Chavero Attendance Liaison – Class of 2023 Support Staff Ricardo_Chavero@dpsk12.org
Conard headshot Karissa Conard Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook Language Arts, Teachers Karissa_Conard@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Chad Cook Restorative Practice Restorative Justice Chad_Cook@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jossie Cordova Support Staff Support Staff Jose_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Miguel Cornejo Lozano Paraprofessional, ELA Support Staff Miguel_CornejoLozano@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Elizabeth Correa-Leslie TLC Senior Team Lead Administration Elizabeth_Correa-Leslie@dpsk12.org
Crussell headshot James Crussell Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers James_Crussell@dpsk12.org
Nicholas A. Cunningham Class of 2025 School Counselors Nicholas_Cunningham@dpsk12.org
Curry headshot Megan Curry CTE Art Teacher CTE Art, Teachers Megan_Curry@dpsk12.org
Davis headshot Melissa Davis Special Education Teacher Special Education, Teachers Melissa_Davis@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Lorena Desantos-Bautista Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Lorena_Desantos-Bautista@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Kathleen Esparza Assistant Principal/Student Support Administration Kathleen_Esparza@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Gerardo Espino Teacher Teachers Gerardo_Espino@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Damian Estrella Support Staff Support Staff Damian_Estrella@dpsk12.org
Fields headshot Erica Fields Science Teacher Science, Teachers Erica_Fields@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Danya Firestone Student Support Coordinator Support Staff Danya_Firestone@dpsk12.org
Flores headshot Dalia Flores Class of 2022 School Counselors Dalia_Flores@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Richard M. Flowerday Credit Recovery Technical Support Staff Richard_Flowerday14@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Lynette Flowers Facility Manager PM Support Staff Lynette_Flowers@dpsk12.org
Ford headshot Leslie Ford Special Education Teacher Special Education, Teachers Leslie_Ford@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Darlene Gallegos Paraprofessional, Special Education Special Education, Support Staff Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos headshot Gregory Gallegos Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair Language Arts, Teachers Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Vicky L. Garcia Librarian Support Staff Vicky_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Mattea Garcia MyTech Digital Coach Support Staff Mattea_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Joselyne Garcia Moreno Math Fellow Mathematics, Support Staff Joselyne_Garcia-Moreno@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Cira Garifio Limited Term Assignment Support Staff Cira_Garifio@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Lance Gideon CareerConnect: CareerLaunch – Internship Coordinator Student Services Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jacob Giese Teacher Teachers Jacob_Giese@dpsk12.org
Giromini headshot Elaine Giromini CTE Tech Teacher Career & Technical Education, Teachers Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Beth Gisi Teacher Teachers Elizabeth_Gisi@dpsk12.org
Glazier headshot Ron Glazier School Psychologist Mental & Physical Health Ronald_Glazier@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Andres Gomez Dean of Operations Administration Andres_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Roxana Gonzalez Freitez Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers Roxana_GonzalezFreitez@dpsk12.org
Gregory headshot Beth Gregory Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Beth_Gregory@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Mark Groves Teacher Teachers Mark_Groves@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Gabriel Guerrero Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Gabriel_Guerrero@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Fernando Guidice Community Engagement and Events Support Staff Fernando_Guidice@dpsk12.org
Gurule headshot Ed Gurule Student Advisor Support Staff Eddie_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Teresa Gurule Secretary/Principal Support Staff Teresa_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jocelyn Gutierrez Secretary/Registrar Support Staff Jocelyn_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Gerard Hallaren Teacher Teachers Gerard_Hallaren@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Taurean Hamm Teacher Teachers Taurean_Hamm@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Katharina Hartshorn Special Education Teacher Special Education, Teachers Katharina_Hartshorn@dpsk12.org
Hayes headshot Jennifer Hayes Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Jennifer_Hayes@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Scott Herder Support Staff Support Staff Scott_Herder@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Alicia Herrera Security Support Staff Alicia_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hester headshot Justin Hester Science Teacher, Dept. Chair Science, Teachers Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Maria Holloman Support Staff Support Staff Maria_Holloman@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Michael Hoshall Paraprofessional Support Staff Michael_Hoshall@dpsk12.org
Howard-Murphy headshot Linden Howard-Murphy Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Linden_Howard@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Laura Israelsen MyTech Digital Coach Support Staff Laura_Israelsen@dpsk12.org
Ivy headshot Kristen Ivy Physical Education Teacher, Dept. Chair Physical Education, Teachers Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ryan Johnson Support Staff Support Staff Ryan_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Raylene Kaufman Teacher Teachers Raylene_Kaufman@dpsk12.org
Kim headshot Hajung Kim Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org
Knight headshot Emily Knight School Improvement Specialist Support Staff Emily_Knight@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Brianna Koljonen Attendance Liaison – Class of 2022 Support Staff Brianna_Koljonen@dpsk12.org
Kullhem headshot Angela Kullhem Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Dept. Chair Mathematics, Teachers Angela_Kullhem@dpsk12.org
Larson headshot Emily Larson Science Teacher, Senior Team Lead Science, Teachers Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Angelica Lastra Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Angelica_Lastra@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Mary Leon Family Support Support Staff Mary_Leon@dpsk12.org
Levine headshot Kenneth Levine Music Teacher Music, Teachers Kenneth_Levine@dpsk12.org
Lucero headshot Elise Lucero-Rederick Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead Language Arts, Teachers Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Sinead Maguire Health Educator Language Arts, Teachers Sinead_Maguire@dpsk12.org
Malasayeva headshot Katsiaryna Malasayeva Special Education Teacher, Mathematics Special Education, Teachers Katsiaryna_Malasayeva@dpsk12.org
Mardones headshot Icaro Mardones Special Education Teacher Special Education, Teachers Icaro_Mardones@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jose Martinez Lead Campus Security Officer Support Staff Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez headshot Simon Martinez Restorative Practice Coordinator, Student Advisors Support Staff, Student Services Simon_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Monica Martinez Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Monica_MartinezDuran@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Analicia Mathews Support Staff Support Staff Analicia_Mathews@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Kathleen Mckune Support Staff Support Staff Kathleen_Mckune@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Ron Mediatore Mathematics Teacher Student Services Ron_Mediatore@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Daniel Medina Paraprofessional, Attendance Support Staff Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Desiree Medina Paraprofessional, AV Support Support Staff Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Nicole Medina Secretary/Athletics Support Staff Nicole_Medina@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Laura Melgarejo-Perez Teacher Teachers Laura_MelgarejoPerez@dpsk12.org
Meneses headshot Ingrid Meneses World Languages Teacher World Languages, Teachers Ingrid_Meneses@dpsk12.org
Monsalve headshot Danny Monsalve-Montilla Language Arts Teacher, LTS World Languages, Teachers Danny_MonsalveMontilla@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Alex Montoya Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Alex_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Moreno headshot Rita Moreno Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Becca Morland Support Staff Support Staff Rebecca_Morland@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot William Morse Support Staff Support Staff William_Morse@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Charlotte Mueller-Omar Math Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Charlotte_Mueller-Omar@dpsk12.org
Nethery headshot Kathryn Nethery Special Education Teacher, Language Arts Special Education, Teachers Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Han Nhuyen Vietnamese Liasion Support Staff Ngochan_Nguyen@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Noel Nieves Assistant Principal Administration Noel_Nieves@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Shane O’Neil School Technology Partner Support Staff Shane_O’Neil@dpsk12.org
Opel headshot Vicky Opel Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org
Ortiz headshot Antonio Ortiz Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers Antonio_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Ortiz Benitez headshot Eva Ortiz Benitez Language Arts, Senior Team Lead Language Arts, Teachers Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Rex Osborn CTE Tech Teacher Career & Technical Education, Teachers Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Steve Osterholzer Support Staff Support Staff Steve_Osterholzer@dpsk12.org
Aurora Padilla Welcome Center Receptionist Support Staff aurora_padilla1@dpsk12.net
Lancer headshot Samantha Patti Social Studies, Dept. Chair Social Studies, Teachers Samantha_Patti@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Gabi Picart Support Staff Support Staff Gabriela_Picart@dpsk12.org
Ibonne Pineda School Counselor School Counselors ibonne_pineda@dpsk12.net
Lancer headshot Carter Quinn Nurse Mental & Physical Health Carter_Quinn@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Orlinda Ramirez Health Educator Support Staff Orlinda_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez headshot Michael Ramirez Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach Social Studies, Teachers Michael_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Elycia Ramirez Restorative Practice Restorative Justice Elycia_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ray headshot Heather Ray Class of 2021 School Counselors Heather_Ray@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Susana Reyes Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Susana_Reyes@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Claudia Reyes Support Staff Support Staff Claudia_Reyes@dpsk12.org
Rigotti headshot Jeremy Rigotti Language Arts Teacher Language Arts, Teachers Jeremy_Rigotti@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Valeria Rocha Secretary / Welcome Center Support Staff Valeria_Rocha@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Iveth Rodriguez Secretary Support Staff Iveth_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Xotchitl Romero Support Staff Support Staff Xotchitl_Romero@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Hollie Ryckman Music Teacher Music Hollie_Ryckman@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Bryan Sanchez Dean of Student Services Administration, Student Services Bryan_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sandhu headshot Manpreet Sandhu Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Manpreet_Sandhu@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Matt Santistevan Teacher Physical Education Matthew_Santistevan@dpsk12.org
Schoeninger headshot Jessica Schoeninger Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead Language Arts, Teachers Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Gayle Schurz Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Gayle_Schurz@dpsk12.org
Irene Sisneros 9th grade Social Worker & ALHS SEAL Supports Mental & Physical Health Irene_Sisneros@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Nikola Skurzok Support Staff Support Staff Nikola_Skurzok@dpsk12.org
Smith headshot Jane Smith Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Student Board of Education Language Arts, Teachers Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org
Stromberg headshot Denise Stromberg Mathematics Teacher Mathematics, Teachers Denise_Stromberg@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Eric Swank Support Staff Support Staff Eric_Swank@dpsk12.org
Tafoya headshot Cassandra Tafoya-Chavez English Teacher & Student Leadership Language Arts, Teachers Cassandra_Tafoya-Chavez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Miriam Tapia Post Secondary Coordinator Support Staff Miriam_Tapia@dpsk12.org
Calvin Thomas JROTC Instructor JROTC calvin_thomas1@dpsk12.org
Torrez headshot Jerry Torrez Action Youth Support Staff Jerry_Torrez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Bernadette Torrez Action Youth Support Staff Bernadette_Torrez2@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Vantrinh Tran Vietnamese Liaison Support Staff Vantrinh_Tran@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Bottra Tran Support Staff Support Staff Bottra_Tran@dpsk12.org
Cindy Truong Paraprofessional Support Staff cindy_truong@dpsk12.net
Lancer headshot Andrea Tyner Support Staff Support Staff Andrea_Tyner@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot David Ubaldo Colorado Uplift Support Staff David_Ubaldo@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Jacob Valdez Support Staff Support Staff Jacob_Valdez@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Christopher Van Noy Special Education Teacher Special Education, Teachers Christopher_VanNoy@dpsk12.org
Velasco headshot Yolanda Velasco CTE Tech Teacher Career & Technical Education, Teachers Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org
Lancer headshot Robert Wallen-Gonzales Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff Robert_Wallen-Gonzales@dpsk12.org
White headshot Michele White Class of 2023 School Counselors Michele_White@dpsk12.org
Taha Zaffar School Social Worker Mental & Physical Health TAHA_ZAFFAR@dpsk12.org