Support Staff

Lancer headshot

Ruby Briseno

Paraprofessional Special Education
Ruby_Briseno@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Ricardo Chavero

Attendance Liaison - Class of 2023
Ricardo_Chavero@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Danya Firestone

Student Support Coordinator
Danya_Firestone@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Darlene Gallegos

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Cira Garifio

Limited Term Assignment
Cira_Garifio@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Fernando Guidice

Community Engagement and Events
Fernando_Guidice@dpsk12.org

Knight headshot

Emily Knight

School Improvement Specialist
Emily_Knight@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Brianna Koljonen

Attendance Liaison - Class of 2022
Brianna_Koljonen@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Jose Martinez

Lead Campus Security Officer
Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Martinez headshot

Simon Martinez

Restorative Practice Coordinator, Student Advisors
Simon_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Daniel Medina

Paraprofessional, Attendance
Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Desiree Medina

Paraprofessional, AV Support
Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Alex Montoya

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Alex_Montoya@dpsk12.org

Moreno headshot

Rita Moreno

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Shane O'Neil

School Technology Partner
Shane_O'Neil@dpsk12.org

Opel headshot

Vicky Opel

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org

Aurora Padilla

Welcome Center Receptionist
aurora_padilla1@dpsk12.net

Lancer headshot

Susana Reyes

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Susana_Reyes@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Valeria Rocha

Secretary / Welcome Center
Valeria_Rocha@dpsk12.org

Lancer headshot

Miriam Tapia

Post Secondary Coordinator
Miriam_Tapia@dpsk12.org