Language Arts

Conard headshot

Karissa Conard

Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook
Karissa_Conard@dpsk12.org

Gallegos headshot

Gregory Gallegos

Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair
Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Kim headshot

Hajung Kim

Language Arts Teacher
Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org

Lucero headshot

Elise Lucero-Rederick

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org

Ortiz Benitez headshot

Eva Ortiz Benitez

Language Arts, Senior Team Lead
Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org

Schoeninger headshot

Jessica Schoeninger

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org

Smith headshot

Jane Smith

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Student Board of Education
Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org