Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Athletics & Activities


Click here to view the 2021-2022 CHSAA Calendar


Click here to buy your tickets to a Lancer game!


Athletics at Abraham Lincoln provide additional opportunities for students to grow in leadership, self-awareness, respect, responsibility, healthy competition, lifelong fitness, and other positive disciplines.

Fall Sports Info:

Registration for Tryouts:  Registration for tryouts will be on https://www.familyid.com/programs/abraham-lincoln-2021-fall-season

A sports physical is required for tryouts. See the expiration for your students sports physical (for returning Fall Scholar-Athletes)

If you have a copy of a new physical exam, please email a copy to nicole_medina@dpsk12.net

You can schedule for a new physical at Abraham Lincoln High school’s through our On-Campus Denver Health site. Clinic: 720-423-5020

If you have any questions, contact:

Athletic Secretary Nicole Medina @ 720-423-5053 or email: Nicole_Medina@dpsk12.org

 

All Coaches

 

Softball-  Dan Medina Daniel_Medina@psk12.org

Volleyball – Eddie Chacon Echacon@ssd2.org

Football – Michael Ramirez Michael_ramirez@dpsk12.org

Cheer – Alejandra Venzor Alejandra_venzor@dpsk12.org

Boys Soccer –, Paul Yumbla PAUL_YUMBLA@dpsk12.org

Girls Soccer – Angela Kullhem Angela_Kullhem@dpsk12.org

Girls Tennis – Justin Jeannot justin_jeannot@dpsk12.org

Girls Swimming – Justin Hester justin_hester@dpsk12.org

Wrestling – Jacob Martinez jacob_martinez@dpsk12.org

Boys Basketball – Michael Brookhart mbrookhartbball@gmail.com

Girls Basketball – Justin Jeannot justin_jeannot@dpsk12.org

Track – Jeremy Rigoti jeremy_rigotti@dpsk12.org

Baseball – Javier Banuelos javier_banuelos@dpsk12.org

Athletic Trainer Heidi Moore heidi_moore@dpsk12.org

 

 

Lancer Teams:

Baseball

Basketball Boys

Basketball Girls

Football

Soccer

Softball

Volleyball

Wrestling

Girls Wrestling

Girls Swimming