Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Esquibel, Antonio Principal Antonio_Esquibel@dpsk12.org
Adame, Xochitl Healthcare Advisor Xochitl_Adame@dpsk12.org
Alba Roman, Jose Manual Math Teacher , JoseManual_AlbaRoman@dpsk12.org
Altmeyer, Amanda M. Math Teacher , Amanda_Altmeyer@dpsk12.org
Angerhofer, Celine World Languages Teacher , Celine_Angerhofer@dpsk12.org
Antezana-Alba, Luis Future Center Luis_Antezana-Alba@dpsk12.org
Aretz, Nicholas Math Teacher , Nicholas_Aretz@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Kevin D. Restorative Justice , Kevin_Arroyo@dpsk12.org
Baca, Magdalena Paraprofessional, Special Education , Magdalena_Baca@dpsk12.org
Bader, Jacob Social Studies Teacher , Jacob_Bader@dpsk12.org
Barclay, Katherine Speech Therapist , Katherine_Barclay@dpsk12.org
Barco, Ana Math Teacher , Ana_Barco@dpsk12.org
Bastian Munoz, Jessica Social Worker , Jessica_Bastian-Munoz@dpsk12.org
Bay-Fowler, Cathryn Art Teacher , Cathryn_Bay-Fowler@dpsk12.org
Beasley, Mark JROTC , Mark_Beasley@dpsk12.org
Beaudoin, Steve Math Teacher , Steve_Beaudoin@dpsk12.org
Bjelland, Jazmine Language Arts Teacher , Jazmine_Bjelland@dpsk12.org
Blea, Richard School Resource Officer (SRO) Richard_Blea@dpsk12.org
Brady, Kelly Social Studies Teacher , Kelly_Brady@dpsk12.org
Brazie, Kimberly Math Teacher , Kimberly_Brazie@dpsk12.org
Buck, Bernadette Language Arts Teacher , Bernadette_Buck@dpsk12.org
Buhl, Virginia Art, D.C. Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org
Burke, Scott Assistant Principal - CTE Pathway Director , Scott_Burke@dpsk12.org
Calvo Blesa, Elena World Languages, D.C. Elena_Calvo-Blesa@dpsk12.org
Carlson, Brenda Math, S.L. Brenda_Carlson@dpsk12.org
Carrasco-Ramirez, Erik Physical Education Teacher , Erik_Carrasco-Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Chatterjee, Lisa CareerConnect: Apprenticeship Coordinator , Lisa_Chatterjee@dpsk12.org
Chavero, Ricardo Paraprofessional, Special Education , Ricardo_Chavero@dpsk12.org
Coley, Marlon Math Teacher , Marlon_Coley@dpsk12.org
Cornejo Lozano, Miguel Paraprofessional, Special Education , Miguel_Cornejo-Lozano@dpsk12.org
Crussell, James Language Arts Teacher , James_Crussell@dpsk12.org
Curry, Megan Art Teacher , Megan_Curry@dpsk12.org
Davis, Melissa Special Education Teacher , Melissa_Davis@dpsk12.org
Delgado Valdez, Maria Restorative Justice , Maria_Delgado-Valdez@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Rosalinda Clinic Rosalinda_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Esquibel, Tomas Social Studies Teacher , Tomas_Esquibel@dpsk12.org
Fields, Erica Science Teacher , Erica_Fields@dpsk12.org
Flores, Dalia Counselor Dalia_Flores@dpsk12.org
Flowers, Lynette Facility Manager PM Lynette_Flowers@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Darlene Paraprofessional, Special Education , Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Deb Lunchroom Deb_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Gregory Language Arts Teacher , Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Galvan-Chacon, Isela Parent Liaison Isela_Galvan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Vicky L. Librarian Vicky_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia Moreno, Joselyne Math Fellow , Joselyne_Garcia-Moreno@dpsk12.org
Gideon, Lance CareerConnect: CareerLaunch - Internship Coordinator , Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org
Gile, Larry Assistant Principal Larry_Gile@dpsk12.org
Gile, Larry Paraprofessional, Special Education , Larry_GileJr@dpsk12.org
Giromini, Elaine Career & Technical Education Teacher , Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org
Glazier, Ron Psychologist , Ron_Glazier@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Andres Tech, Credit Recovery Andres_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Gregory, Beth Language Arts Teacher , Beth_Gregory@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Gabriel Language Arts Teacher , Gabriel_Guerrero@dpsk12.org
Gurule, Ed Restorative Justice , Ed_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Gurule, Teresa Secretary Teresa_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Tiffany Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA) , Tiffany_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Halvorson, Haidee Assistant Principal Haidee_Halvorson@dpsk12.org
Hartshorn, Katharina Special Education Teacher , Katharina_Hartshorn@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Jennifer Language Arts Teacher , Jennifer_Hayes@dpsk12.org
Hegland, Annie Nurse , Annie_Hegland@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Alicia Security Alicia_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hester, Justin Science, D.C. Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org
Howard, Linden Language Arts Teacher , Linden_Howard@dpsk12.org
Howard, Tyrez Counselor Tyrez_Howard@dpsk12.org
Ivy, Kristen Physical Education Teacher , Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org
Jaramillo, Laura Math Teacher , Laura_Jaramillo@dpsk12.org
Jeannot, Justin Science, S.L. Justin_Jeannot@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryan Paraprofessional, Special Education , Bryan_Jones@dpsk12.org
Josephson, Monica Secretary Monica_Josephson@dpsk12.org
Jovic, Filip Science Teacher , Filip_Jovic@dpsk12.org
Kepes, Emma Future Center Emma_Kepes@dpsk12.org
Kim, Hajung Language Arts Teacher , Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org
Knight, Emily Art, S.L. Emily_Knight@dpsk12.org
Knuffke, Derek JROTC , Derek_Knuffke@dpsk12.org
Kortnicki, Sam Security Sam_Kortnicki@dpsk12.org
Kullhem, Angela Math, S.L., D.C. AngelaKullhem@dpsk12.org
Kuta, Duane Facility Manager Duane_Kuta@dpsk12.org
Larson, Emily Science Teacher , Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org
Lastra, Angelica Math Teacher , Angelica_Lastra@dpsk12.org
Leon, Mary Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA) , Mary_Leon@dpsk12.org
Levine, Kenneth Music Teacher , Kenneth_Levine@dpsk12.org
Lister, Amber Counselor Amber_Lister@dpsk12.org
Lucero-Rederick, Elise English, S.L. Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org
Malasayeva, Katsiaryna Special Education Teacher , Katsiaryna_Malasayeva@dpsk12.org
Mardones, Icaro Special Education Teacher , Icaro_Mardones@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jose Security Lead Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Medina, Daniel Paraprofessional, Attendance Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina, Desiree Paraprofessional, AV Support Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina, Nicole Secretary Nicole_Medina@dpsk12.org
Meneses, Ingrid World Languages Teacher , Ingrid_Meneses@dpsk12.org
Monsalve, Danny World Languages Teacher , Danny_Monsalve@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Rita Paraprofessional, Special Education , Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org
Morris, Monica D.H., Mental Health Monica_Morris@dpsk12.org
Mueller-Omar, Charlotte Math Teacher , Charlotte_Mueller-Omar@dpsk12.org
Nethery, Kathryn Special Education Teacher , Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org
Opel, Vicky Paraprofessional, Special Education , Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Antonio Social Studies Teacher , Antonio_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Ortiz Benitez, Eva Language Arts, D.C., S.L. Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org
Osborn, Rex Career & Technical Education Teacher , Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org
Oves, Alex CareerConnect: Regional Coordinator - CareerX and CareerCoach , Alex_Oves@dpsk12.org
Palomino, Jocelyn Language Arts Teacher , Jocelyn_Palomino@dpsk12.org
Paly, Daniel Social Studies Teacher , Daniel_Paly@dpsk12.org
Patti, Samantha Social Studies, D.C. Samantha_Patti@dpsk12.org
Paul, Chanchal Special Education Teacher , Chanchal_Paul@dpsk12.org
Poulson, Savanna Language Arts Teacher , Savanna_Poulson@dpsk12.org
Puckett, Julianne D.H., P.A. Julianne_Puckett@dpsk12.org
Radford, Karissa Language Arts Teacher , Karissa_Radford@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Orlinda Health Educator Orlinda_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ray, Heather Counselor Heather_Ray@dpsk12.org
Reyes Vargas, Maria Isabel Paraprofessional, Special Education , MariaIsabel_ReyesVargas@dpsk12.org
Rigotti, Jeremy Language Arts Teacher , Jeremy_Rigotti@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Iveth Secretary Iveth_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Roisum, Candace Special Education Teacher , Candace_Roisum@dpsk12.org
Sandhu, Manpreet Math Teacher , Manpreet_Sandhu@dpsk12.org
Schoeninger, Jessica Language Arts Teacher , Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org
Smith, Jane Language Arts Teacher , Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org
Smolin, Ariella Math Fellow Ariella_Smolin@dpsk12.org
Stromberg, Denise Math Teacher , Denise_Stromberg@dpsk12.org
Tafoya-Chavez, Cassandra Language Arts Teacher , Cassandra_Tafoya-Chavez@dpsk12.org
Taram, Faten Science Teacher , Faten_Taram@dpsk12.org
Torrez, Jerry Action Youth Jerry_Torrez@dpsk12.org
Tran, Vantrinh Vietnamese Liaison Vantrinh_Tran@dpsk12.org
Velasco, Yolanda Career & Technical Education Teacher , Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org
Wallen-Gonzales, Robert Paraprofessional, Special Education , Robert_Wallen-Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Werkmeister, Nancy Scheduler Nancy_Werkmeister@dpsk12.org
Wolf, Jennifer Indian Education Support Jennifer_Wolf@dpsk12.org
Wyatt, Kevin Special Education, S.L. Kevin_Wyatt@dpsk12.org
Wyatt, Victoria Assistant Principal Victoria_Wyatt@dpsk12.org
Ytterberg, Mariajose Science Teacher , Mariajose_Ytterberg@dpsk12.org