Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Esquibel, Antonio Principal Antonio_Esquibel@dpsk12.org
Maguire, Sinead Health Educator , SINEAD_MAGUIRE@dpsk12.org
Adame, Xochitl Healthcare Advisor Xochitl_Adame@dpsk12.org
Alba Roman, Jose Manual Mathematics Teacher , JoseManual_AlbaRoman@dpsk12.org
Altmeyer, Amanda M. Mathematics Teacher , Amanda_Altmeyer@dpsk12.org
Angerhofer, Celine World Languages Teacher , Celine_Angerhofer@dpsk12.org
Antezana-Alba, Luis DSF College Advisor Luis_Antezana-Alba@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Bob Facility Manager ROBERT_ARCHULETA@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Joesph Junior, S-4
Aretz, Nicholas Mathematics Teacher , Nicholas_Aretz@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Kevin D. Student Advisor , Kevin_Arroyo@dpsk12.org
Bañuelos, Javier Communications Specialist Javier_Banuelos@dpsk12.org
Barclay, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Katherine_Barclay@dpsk12.org
Barco, Ana Mathematics Teacher , anabeatriz_barcoherrera@dpsk12.org
Bastian Munoz, Jessica School Social Worker , JESSICA_BASTIANMUNOZ@dpsk12.org
Batter, Dolores Mathematics Teacher, LTS , dolores_batter@dpsk12.org
Bay-Fowler, Cathryn CTE Art Teacher , Cathryn_Bay-Fowler@dpsk12.org
Beasley, Mark JROTC Instructor , Mark_Beasley@dpsk12.org
Beaudoin, Steve Mathematics Teacher , Steve_Beaudoin@dpsk12.org
Bjelland, Jazmine Language Arts Teacher , Jazmine_Bjelland@dpsk12.org
Blea, Richard School Resource Officer (SRO) Richard_Blea@dpsk12.org
Brady, Kelly Social Studies Teacher , Kelly_Brady@dpsk12.org
Brazie, Kimberly Mathematics Teacher , Kimberly_Brazie@dpsk12.org
Briseno, Ruby Paraprofessional. Special Education Ruby_Briseno@dpsk12.org
Buck, Bernadette Language Arts Teacher, Site Assessment Leader , Bernadette_Buck@dpsk12.org
Buhl, Virginia CTE Art Teacher, Dept. Chair , Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org
Bujanda, Daniel Student Advisor Daniel_Bujanda@dpsk12.org
Burke, Scott Assistant Principal - College and Career Scott_Burke@dpsk12.org
Calvo Blesa, Elena World Languages Teacher , ELENA_CALVOBLESA@dpsk12.org
Carlson, Brenda Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead , Brenda_Carlson@dpsk12.org
Carrasco-Ramirez, Erik Physical Education Teacher , Erik_Carrasco-Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Castaneda, Terrilee Accounting Technician Terrilee_castaneda@dpsk12.org
Claustro, Saul Senior,CSM
Conard, Karissa Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook , karissa_conard@dpsk12.org
Cordova, Marlena Senior, S-3
Cornejo Lozano, Miguel Paraprofessional, ELA MIGUEL_CORNEJOLOZANO@dpsk12.org
Corona, Kimberly Senior, CDR
Cortez , Victor Junior, S-2
Crussell, James Language Arts Teacher , James_Crussell@dpsk12.org
Cunningham, Nicholas Class of 2024 NICHOLAS_CUNNINGHAM@dpsk12.org
Curry, Megan CTE Art Teacher , Megan_Curry@dpsk12.org
Davis, Melissa Special Education Teacher , Melissa_Davis@dpsk12.org
Desantos-Bautista, Lorena Paraprofessional, Special Education LORENA_DESANTOS-BAUTISTA@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Rosalinda Clinic Rosalinda_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Esparza, Kathleen Assistant Principal / Student Support KATHLEEN_ESPARZA@dpsk12.org
Fields, Erica Science Teacher , Erica_Fields@dpsk12.org
Flores, Dalia Class of 2022 Dalia_Flores@dpsk12.org
Flowers, Lynette Facility Manager PM Lynette_Flowers@dpsk12.org
Ford, Leslie Special Education Teacher , LESLIE_FORD@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Darlene Paraprofessional, Special Education , Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Deb Food Service Manager Deborah_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Gregory Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair , Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Galvan-Chacon, Isela Parent/Family Liaison Isela_Galvan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Vicky L. Librarian Vicky_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Mattea MyTech Digital Coach MATTEA_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Garcia Moreno, Joselyne Math Fellow , Joselyne_Garcia-Moreno@dpsk12.org
Garifio, Cira Limited Term Assignment
Garza, Emmanuel Post Secondary Readiness Coordinator Emmanuel_Services@dpsk12.org
Gideon, Lance CareerConnect: CareerLaunch - Internship Coordinator Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org
Gile, Larry Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Lawrence_Gile@dpsk12.org
Giromini, Elaine CTE Tech Teacher , Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org
Glazier, Ron School Psychologist RONALD_GLAZIER@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Andres Dean of Operations Andres_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez Freitez, Roxana Social Studies Teacher , roxana_gonzalezfreitez@dpsk12.org
Gregory, Beth Language Arts Teacher , Beth_Gregory@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Gabriel Language Arts Teacher , Gabriel_Guerrero@dpsk12.org
Gurule, Ed Student Advisor , Eddie_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Gurule, Teresa Secretary/Principal Teresa_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Tiffany Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA) , Tiffany_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Jocelyn Secretary/ Registrar JOCELYN_GUTIERREZ@dpsk12.org
Hartshorn, Katharina Special Education Teacher , Katharina_Hartshorn@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Jennifer Language Arts Teacher , Jennifer_Hayes@dpsk12.org
Hegland, Annie Nurse , ANNE_HEGLAND@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Alicia Security Alicia_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hester, Justin Science Teacher, Dept Chair , Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org
Howard- Murphy, Linden Language Arts Teacher , Linden_Howard@dpsk12.org
Israelsen, Laura MyTech Digital Coach Laura_israelsen@dpsk12.org
Ivy, Kristen Physical Education Teacher, Dept. Chair , Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org
Jacobberger, Andrea Science Teacher , Andrea_Jacobberger@dpsk12.org
Jeannot, Justin Science Teacher , Justin_Jeannot@dpsk12.org
Kepes, Emma DSF College Advisor Emma_Kepes@dpsk12.org
Kim, Hajung Language Arts Teacher , Hajung_Kim@dpsk12.org
Knight, Emily Art, S.L. , Emily_Knight@dpsk12.org
Knuffke, Derek JROTC Instructor , Derek_Knuffke@dpsk12.org
Kortnicki, Sam Security Sam_Kortnicki@dpsk12.org
Kullhem, Angela Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Dept. Chair , Angela_Kullhem@dpsk12.org
Larson, Emily Science Teacher, Senior Team Lead , Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org
Lastra, Angelica Mathematics Teacher , angelica_lastra@dpsk12.org
Leon, Mary Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA) Mary_Leon@dpsk12.org
Levine, Kenneth Music Teacher , Kenneth_Levine@dpsk12.org
Lucero-Rederick, Elise Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead , Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org
Malasayeva, Katsiaryna Special Education Teacher, Mathematics , Katsiaryna_Malasayeva@dpsk12.org
Mardones, Icaro Special Education Teacher , Icaro_Mardones@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jose Lead Campus Security Officer Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Simon Restorative Practice Coordinator Simon_Martinez@dspk12.org
Martinez, Simon Restorative Practice Coordinato , simon_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mediatore, Ron Mathematics Teacher RON_MEDIATORE@dpsk12.org
Medina, Daniel Paraprofessional, Attendance Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina, Desiree Paraprofessional, AV Support Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina, Nicole Secretary / Athletics Nicole_Medina@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Bernardino Senior,TMO
Meneses, Ingrid World Languages Teacher , Ingrid_Meneses@dpsk12.org
Mickler, Candace Special Education Teacher , CANDACE_MICKLER@dpsk12.org
Monica Martinez, Monica Mathematics Teacher , monica_martinezduran@dpsk12.org
Monsalve- Montilla, Danny Language Arts Teacher, LTS , Danny_Monsalvemontilla@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Alex Paraprofessional, Special Education alex_montoya@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Rita Paraprofessional, Special Education Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org
Morris, Monica D.H., Mental Health Monica_Morris@dpsk12.org
Mueller-Omar, Charlotte Math Teacher , Charlotte_Mueller-Omar@dpsk12.org
Nethery, Kathryn Special Education Teacher, Language Arts , Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org
Nhuyen, Han Vietnamese Liasion NGOCHAN_NGUYEN@dpsk12.org
Opel, Vicky Paraprofessional, Special Education Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org
Ornelas, Britney Senior,IPO
Ortiz, Antonio Social Studies Teacher , Antonio_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Ortiz Benitez, Eva Language Arts, Senior Team Lead , Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org
Osborn, Rex CTE Tech Teacher , Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org
Oves, Alex CareerConnect: Regional Coordinator - CareerX and CareerCoach , Alex_Oves@dpsk12.org
Palomino, Jocelyn Language Arts Teacher , Jocelyn_Palomino@dpsk12.org
Paly, Daniel Social Studies Teacher , Daniel_Paly@dpsk12.org
Patti, Samantha Social Studies, Dept. Chair , Samantha_Patti@dpsk12.org
Perez, Joanna Sophomore,S-1
Poulson, Savanna Language Arts Teacher , Savanna_Poulson@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Orlinda Health Educator Orlinda_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Michael Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach , MICHAEL_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Ray, Heather Class of 2021 Heather_Ray@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Susana Paraprofessional, Special Education Support Staff susana_reyes@dpsk12.org
Reyes Vargas, Maria Isabel Paraprofessional, Special Education , MariaIsabel_ReyesVargas@dpsk12.org
Rigotti, Jeremy Language Arts Teacher , Jeremy_Rigotti@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Jeffrey School Technology Partner JEFFREY_ROBERTS@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Valeria, Valeria Secretary / Welcome Center valeria_rocha@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Iveth Secretary Iveth_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Erica Social Worker / Health & Prevention ERICA_SALAZAR@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Bryan Dean of Student Services , bryan_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sandhu, Manpreet Mathematics Teacher , Manpreet_Sandhu@dpsk12.org
Sandhu, Manpreet Mathematics Teacher , manpreet_sandhu@dpsk12.org
Sawnson, Andy Assistant Principal / Instructional Systems and Support ANDREW_SWANSON@dpsk12.org
Schoeninger, Jessica Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead , Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org
Schurz, Gayle Mathematics Teacher , gayle_schurz@dpsk12.org
Smith, Jane Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Student Board of Education , Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org
Stromberg, Denise Mathematics Teacher , Denise_Stromberg@dpsk12.org
Tafoya-Chavez, Cassandra English Teacher & Student Leadership , Cassandra_Tafoya-Chavez@dpsk12.org
Taram, Faten Science Teacher , Faten_Taram@dpsk12.org
Torrez, Jerry Action Youth Jerry_Torrez@dpsk12.org
Tran, Vantrinh Vietnamese Liaison Vantrinh_Tran@dpsk12.org
Van Noy, Christopher Special Education Teacher , christopher_vannoy@dpsk12.org
Vargas, Falicia Job Shadow Exploration and Career Coach Mentoring FALICIA_VARGAS@dpsk12.org
Velasco, Yolanda CTE Tech Teacher , Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org
Wallen-Gonzales, Robert Paraprofessional, Special Education Robert_Wallen-Gonzales@dpsk12.org
White, Michele Class of 2023 , MICHELE_WHITE@dpsk12.org
Ytterberg, Mariajose Science Teacher , Mariajose_Ytterberg@dpsk12.org
Yumbla, Paul Language Arts Teacher , paul_yumbla@dpsk12.org