720-423-5000

Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Teachers

Bernadette Buck

Language Arts Teacher, Site Assessment Leader
Bernadette_Buck@dpsk12.org

Virginia Buhl

CTE Art Teacher, Dept. Chair
Virginia_Buhl@dpsk12.org

Brenda Carlson

Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Brenda_Carlson@dpsk12.org

Gregory Gallegos

Language Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair
Gregory_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Justin Hester

Science Teacher, Dept Chair
Justin_Hester@dpsk12.org

Kristen Ivy

Physical Education Teacher, Dept. Chair
Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org

Angela Kullhem

Mathematics Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Dept. Chair
Angela_Kullhem@dpsk12.org

Emily Larson

Science Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Emily_Larson@dpsk12.org

Elise Lucero-Rederick

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Elise_Lucero-Rederick@dpsk12.org

Katsiaryna Malasayeva

Special Education Teacher, Mathematics
Katsiaryna_Malasayeva@dpsk12.org

Kathryn Nethery

Special Education Teacher, Language Arts
Kathryn_Nethery@dpsk12.org

Eva Ortiz Benitez

Language Arts, Senior Team Lead
Eva_Ortiz-Benitez@dpsk12.org

Samantha Patti

Social Studies, Dept. Chair
Samantha_Patti@dpsk12.org

Karissa Conard

Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook
karissa_conard@dpsk12.org

Jessica Schoeninger

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead
Jessica_Schoeninger@dpsk12.org

Jane Smith

Language Arts Teacher, Senior Team Lead, Student Board of Education
Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org

Michael Ramirez

Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach
MICHAEL_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org

Leslie Ford

Special Education Teacher
LESLIE_FORD@dpsk12.org