720-423-5000

Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Teachers

Bernadette Buck

ELD, Newcomers, Site Assessment Leader
Bernadette_Buck@dpsk12.org

Megan Curry

Ceramics, Sculpture, AP 3D Design, Digital Media Foundations
Megan_Curry@dpsk12.org

Lance Gideon

CareerConnect: CareerLaunch - Internship Coordinator
Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org

Elaine Giromini

Career & Technical Education Teacher, Robitics
Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org

Kristen Ivy

Physical Education Teacher
Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org

Rex Osborn

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org

Karissa Conard

English I, Concurrent Enrollment, Yearbook
karissa_conard@dpsk12.net

Manpreet Sandhu

Mathematics & Concurrent Enrollment
Manpreet_Sandhu@dpsk12.org

Jane Smith

English, Student Board of Education
Jane_Smith@dpsk12.org

Faten Taram

Science Teacher | Concurrent Enrollment
Faten_Taram@dpsk12.org

Yolanda Velasco

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org

Michael Ramirez

Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach
MICHAEL_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org