Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Teachers

Lance Gideon

CareerConnect: CareerLaunch - Internship Coordinator
Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org

Elaine Giromini

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org

Kristen Ivy

Physical Education Teacher
Kristen_Ivy@dpsk12.org

Rex Osborn

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org

Yolanda Velasco

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org

Michael Ramirez

Social Studies Teacher | Football Head Coach
MICHAEL_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org