Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Support Staff

Ruby Briseno

Paraprofessional. Special Education
Ruby_Briseno@dpsk12.org

Darlene Gallegos

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Emily Knight

School Improvement Specialist
Emily_Knight@dpsk12.org

Jose Martinez

Lead Campus Security Officer
Jose_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Daniel Medina

Paraprofessional, Attendance
Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org

Desiree Medina

Paraprofessional, AV Support
Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org

Rita Moreno

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org

Vicky Opel

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org

Simon Martinez

Restorative Practice Coordinator
Simon_Martinez@dspk12.org

Shane O'niel

School Technology Partner
SHANE_O'NEIL@dpsk12.org

Cira Garifio

Limited Term Assignment

Alex Montoya

Paraprofessional, Special Education
alex_montoya@dpsk12.org

Susana Reyes

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Support Staff susana_reyes@dpsk12.org

Ricardo Chavero

Attendance Liaison - Class of 2023
RICARDO_CHAVERO@dpsk12.org

Fernando Guidice

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EVENTS
FERNANDO_GUIDICE@dpsk12.org

Brianna Koljonen

Attendance Liaison - Class of 2022
BRIANNA_KOLJONEN@dpsk12.org

Miriam Tapia

Post Secondary Coordinator
MIRIAM_TAPIA@dpsk12.org