Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Support Staff

Richard Blea

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Richard_Blea@dpsk12.org

Ricardo Chavero

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Ricardo_Chavero@dpsk12.org

Darlene Gallegos

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Tiffany Gutierrez

Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA)
Tiffany_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org

Mary Leon

Paraprofessional, English Language Acquisition (ELA)
Mary_Leon@dpsk12.org

Daniel Medina

Paraprofessional, Attendance
Daniel_Medina@dpsk12.org

Desiree Medina

Paraprofessional, AV Support
Desiree_Medina@dpsk12.org

Rita Moreno

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org

Vicky Opel

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org

Simon Martinez

Restorative Practice Coordinator
Simon_Martinez@dspk12.org