Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Special Education

Magdalena Baca

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Magdalena_Baca@dpsk12.org

Ricardo Chavero

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Ricardo_Chavero@dpsk12.org

Darlene Gallegos

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Darlene_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Larry Gile

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Larry_GileJr@dpsk12.org

Bryan Jones

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Bryan_Jones@dpsk12.org

Rita Moreno

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Rita_Moreno@dpsk12.org

Vicky Opel

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Vicky_Opel@dpsk12.org

Kevin Wyatt

Special Education, S.L.
Kevin_Wyatt@dpsk12.org