Abraham Lincoln High School Text

Career & Technical Education

Lisa Chatterjee

CareerConnect: Apprenticeship Coordinator
Lisa_Chatterjee@dpsk12.org

Lance Gideon

CareerConnect: CareerLaunch - Internship Coordinator
Lance_Gideon@dpsk12.org

Elaine Giromini

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Elaine_Giromini@dpsk12.org

Rex Osborn

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Rex_Osborn@dpsk12.org

Alex Oves

CareerConnect: Regional Coordinator - CareerX and CareerCoach
Alex_Oves@dpsk12.org

Yolanda Velasco

Career & Technical Education Teacher
Yolanda_Velasco@dpsk12.org